2017-18 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 16-8
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 8-0
Away 6-6
Neutral 2-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Wed., Feb. 07 at Southeastern University Lakeland, Fla. W, 7-2 Final
  at Palm Beach Atl. L, 6-3 Final
Thu., Feb. 08 at Florida Tech L, 9-0 Final
  at Saint Leo L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Luther W, 7-2 Final
  Morningside W, 8-1 Final
  at Saint Mary's * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 23 vs. Emory ITA National Indoor Championships - Quarterfinals @ Mankato, MN L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 Carnegie Mellon ITA National Indoor Championships W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 25 Redlands ITA National Indoor Championships W, 5-1 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 Concordia * W, 9-0 Final
  at St. Olaf * Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
  Northwestern (Minn.) W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 at Wis.-Green Bay L, 4-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 at Wis.-Whitewater West Bend, Wis. W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 Bethel * W, 8-1 Final
  Augustana (S.D.) W, 6-3 Final
  at Washington (Mo.) Kings Point Sports Club - Belleville, Ill. W, 5-4 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 at Hope Int'l L, 6-3 Final
  at Pomona-Pitzer W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 06 vs. Lewis & Clark @ Claremont, Calif. W, 8-1 Final
  vs. Westmont @ Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 at Claremont-M-S L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 vs. Chicago @ West Bend, Wis. W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Carleton * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 3:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 27 at Macalester * 5:30 PM
  at Hamline * St. Paul, Minn. (Holt Tennis Center) 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 29 at Saint John's * PPD from 3/17 TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event