2017-18 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Macalester

Overall 9-4
Pct. .692
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 1-1
Away 3-0
Neutral 5-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 10 St. Scholastica White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Saint Mary's * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Feb. 25 Grinnell Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) L, 9-0 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at St. Thomas * U of Minn. Baseline courts W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Wis.-Eau Claire @ Eau Claire YMCA L, 6-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 12 vs. Berry College @ Hilton Head Tournament | Hilton Head, S.C. W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. L, 6-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Washington College @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Charleston (W.V.) @ Hilton Head, SC L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 at Concordia * Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) W, 6-3 Final
 
April
Thu., Apr. 05 vs. Hamline * Baseline Tennis Center @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 12 vs. Bethel * @ Baseline Tennis Center W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 vs. St. Olaf * Lifetime Fitness @ Lakeville, Minn. W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Saint John's * 10:00 AM
Mon., Apr. 23 Carleton * 5:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 27 Gustavus * 5:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event