2017 MIAC Softball Schedule : Carleton

Overall 7-5
Pct. .583
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 7-5
Games 12
Runs 69
Batting Avg. .337
On Base % .391
Slugging % .431
Home Runs 2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Dundas, Minn. (Dundas Dome) W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Dundas, Minn. (Dundas Dome) W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. Bethany Lutheran @ Dundas, Minn. (Dundas Dome) W, 26-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Bethany Lutheran @ Dundas, Minn. (Dundas Dome) W, 7-5 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Millikin @ Clermont, Fla. W, 1-0 Final
  vs. Southern Me. @ Hancock Park #2, Clermont, Fla. L, 6-5 Final
Mon., Mar. 20 vs. Elmhurst @ Clermont, Fla. W, 9-6 Final
  vs. Northwestern Ohio @ Clermont, Fla. L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Mar. 22 vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) @ Clermont, Fla. L, 4-0 Final
  vs. Plymouth St. @ Clermont, Fla. L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 vs. Grinnell @ Clermont, Fla. W, 4-0 Final
  vs. Oberlin @ Clermont, Fla. L, 2-0 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Hamline * 12:00 PM
  at Hamline * 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 02 at Concordia * 1:00 PM
  at Concordia * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 Saint Benedict * 3:30 PM
  Saint Benedict * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 at Augsburg * 1:00 PM
  at Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 St. Catherine * 1:00 PM
  St. Catherine * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 13 Macalester * 3:30 PM
  Macalester * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 at St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 Saint Mary's * 3:30 PM
  Saint Mary's * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 at St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
  at St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 23 Bethel * 1:00 PM
  Bethel * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 at Gustavus * 1:00 PM
  at Gustavus * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event