2017 MIAC Softball Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 26-12
Pct. .684
Conf. 15-7
Pct. .682
Streak Won 2
Home 8-4
Away 7-3
Neutral 11-5
Games 38
Runs 172
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .357
Slugging % .383
Home Runs 10
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. Bethany Lutheran @ Dundas, Minn. (Dundas Dome) W, 18-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Bethany Lutheran @ Dundas, Minn. (Dundas Dome) L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 vs. Martin Luther @ Rochester, Minn. (RCTC Dome) W, 13-1 Final
  vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Rochester, Minn. (RCTC Dome) W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. Dubuque @ Rochester, Minn. (RCTC Dome) L, 5-3 Final
  vs. Northland @ Rochester, Minn. (RCTC Dome) W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Wis.-Eau Claire Rochester Dome Tournament @ RCTC Dome - Rochester, MN L, 5-1 Final
  vs. Wis.-River Falls @ Rochester, Minn. (RCTC Dome) W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 vs. Chicago @ Legends Way 3, Clermont, Fla. L, 12-4 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Fontbonne @ Legends Way #1, Clermont, Fla W, 6-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 20 vs. Grinnell @ Clermont, FL W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Plymouth St. @ Legends Way 3, Clermont, Fla. W, 7-4 Final - 8 innings
Wed., Mar. 22 vs. Buena Vista @ Hancock Park 5, Clermont, Fla. L, 1-0 Final
  vs. Hamilton @ Hancock Park 1, Clermont, Fla. W, 8-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 vs. Worcester St. @ Legends Way 2, Clermont, Fla. W, 6-4 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Elmhurst @ Legends Way 4, Clermont, Fla. W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 St. Thomas * L, 4-2 Final
  St. Thomas * L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 02 at St. Catherine * L, 4-0 Final
  at St. Catherine * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 Concordia * W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
  Concordia * W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 08 Hamline * W, 2-1 Final - 9 innings
  Hamline * L, 7-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at Saint Mary's * W, 3-0 Final
  at Saint Mary's * W, 6-5 Final
Thu., Apr. 13 at Saint Benedict * W, 8-4 Final
  at Saint Benedict * L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Apr. 20 at Bethel * Rescheduled from 4/19 W, 3-2 Final
  at Bethel * Rescheduled from 4/19 W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Apr. 22 Carleton * L, 3-2 Final
  Carleton * W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 Gustavus * W, 2-0 Final
  Gustavus * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 at Wis.-Stout Cancelled
  at Wis.-Stout Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 28 at Macalester * Rescheduled from 4/30 W, 5-2 Final
  at Macalester * Rescheduled from 4/30 L, 3-2 Final - 11 innings
Sun., Apr. 30 Augsburg * Rescheduled from 4/15 (STO or Dundas Dome depending on weather) W, 4-0 Final
  Augsburg * Rescheduled from 4/15 (STO or Dundas Dome depending on weather) W, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event