2017 MIAC Softball Schedule : Hamline

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 5-7
Games 12
Runs 45
Batting Avg. .295
On Base % .367
Slugging % .396
Home Runs 4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Northland @ West St. Paul, Minn. (West St. Paul Dome) W, 5-3 Final
  vs. Northland @ West St. Paul, Minn. (West St. Paul Dome) W, 5-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Suffolk @ Tucson, Ariz. - Field 8 W, 6-3 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Mayville St. Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 9-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Central (IA) Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Eastern Conn. St. Tucson Invitational Games @ Tucson, Ariz. (Lincoln Park - North Complex - Field 7) W, 7-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Wis.-La Crosse Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 6-5 Final
  vs. Central (IA) Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 6-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 vs. Central (IA) Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 11-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Wis.-La Crosse Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 21 vs. Benedictine-Mesa Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 7-3 Final
  vs. Benedictine-Mesa Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Carleton * 12:00 PM
  Carleton * 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 02 at Gustavus * 1:00 PM
  at Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 Macalester * 3:30 PM
  Macalester * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 at St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
  at St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 13 Bethel * 3:30 PM
  Bethel * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 at St. Catherine * 1:00 PM
  at St. Catherine * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 Saint Benedict * 3:30 PM
  Saint Benedict * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 at Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
  at Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 23 Concordia * 1:00 PM
  Concordia * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 at Augsburg * 1:00 PM
  at Augsburg * 3:00 PM
 
May
Mon., May. 01 at Northwestern (Minn.) 5:00 PM
  at Northwestern (Minn.) 7:00 PM
Tue., May. 02 Wis.-River Falls 4:00 PM
  Wis.-River Falls 6:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event