2017 MIAC Softball Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 5-5
Games 14
Runs 92
Batting Avg. .325
On Base % .402
Slugging % .409
Home Runs 3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 Minn.-Morris Auggie Dome Games W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
  Minn.-Morris Auggie Dome Games W, 14-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 04 Crown (Minn.) Auggie Dome Games W, 6-2 Final
  Crown (Minn.) Auggie Dome Games W, 7-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Suffolk @ Tucson, Ariz. - Field 6 W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Wis.-Platteville @ Tucson Invitational (Arizona) Field #8 L, 8-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. Stevens Institute @ Tucson Invitational Games L, 26-5 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Wis.-La Crosse Tucson Invitational Games @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 8-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. MacMurray @ Tucson, AZ W, 13-2 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Stevens Institute @ Tucson Invitational Games W, 6-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. Puget Sound @ Tucson Invitational W, 5-4 Final
  vs. Trinity (Tex.) @ Tucson, AZ L, 5-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Dickinson @ Tucson, Arizona W, 10-7 Final
  vs. Central (IA) @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 9-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 27 at Crown (Minn.) 3:30 PM
  at Crown (Minn.) 5:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 30 at Northwestern (Minn.) 4:00 PM
  at Northwestern (Minn.) 6:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Macalester * 1:00 PM
  at Macalester * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 02 at St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 Gustavus * 3:30 PM
  Gustavus * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Carleton * 1:00 PM
  Carleton * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 at Saint Benedict * 1:00 PM
  at Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 13 St. Catherine * 3:30 PM
  St. Catherine * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 at St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
  at St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 Concordia * 3:30 PM
  Concordia * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 Bethel * 1:00 PM
  Bethel * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 23 at Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
  at Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 Hamline * 1:00 PM
  Hamline * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event