2018 MIAC Softball Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Won 4
Home 0-3
Away 3-1
Neutral 12-7
Games 25
Runs 119
Batting Avg. .292
On Base % .361
Slugging % .405
Home Runs 10
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 23 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) Dundas Dome @ Dundas, Minn. L, 5-2 Final
  vs. Northwestern (Minn.) Dundas Dome @ Dundas, Minn. L, 14-10 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. Bethany Lutheran Dundas Dome @ Dundas, Minn. W, 7-0 Final
  vs. Bethany Lutheran Dundas Dome @ Dundas, Minn. W, 5-1 Final - 5 innings
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. Cornell College RCTC Dome @ Rochester, MN W, 6-0 Final
  vs. Lake Forest @ Rochester, Minn. L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Grinnell RCTC Dome @ Rochester, MN W, 8-7 Final
  vs. Knox RCTC Dome @ Rochester, MN W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Mar. 25 vs. Loras @ Clermont, Fla. L, 2-1 Final
  vs. Luther @ Clermont, Fla. L, 8-7 Final - 8 innings
Mon., Mar. 26 vs. Union (N.Y.) @ Clermont, Fla. W, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Williams @ Clermont, Fla. L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Mar. 28 vs. Thomas (ME) Legends Way 2 @ Clermont, Fla. W, 6-2 Final
  vs. Wis.-Stevens Point @ Clermont, Fla. W, 5-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 vs. Colby @ Legends Way 4 W, 4-2 Final
  vs. Wis.-Whitewater @ Clermont, Fla. W, 2-0 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 Saint Mary's * Dundas Dome L, 1-0 Final
  vs. Saint Mary's * Dundas Dome @ Dundas, Minn. L, 4-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 08 St. Thomas * Dundas Dome L, 2-1 Final
  St. Thomas * Dundas Dome L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 12 at Augsburg * W, 5-4 Final
  at Augsburg * L, 7-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 vs. Hamline * @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 6-5 Final - 10 innings
  vs. Hamline * @ Minneapolis, MN W, 5-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 17 at Wis.-Stout Postponed
  at Wis.-Stout Postponed
Wed., Apr. 18 at Concordia * W, 5-3 Final
  at Concordia * W, 11-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. Carleton * Dundas Dome @ Dundas, Minn. 10:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Carleton * Dundas Dome @ Dundas, Minn. 12:30 AM
Sun., Apr. 22 at Macalester * 1:00 PM
  at Macalester * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 24 at Gustavus * PPD from 4/7 3:30 PM
  at Gustavus * PPD from 4/7 5:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 26 St. Catherine * 3:30 PM
  St. Catherine * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 Saint Benedict * 1:00 PM
  Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
 
May
Wed., May. 02 Bethel * PPD from 4/15 3:30 PM
  Bethel * PPD from 4/15 5:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event