2018 MIAC Softball Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 6-14
Pct. .300
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 0-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 4-10
Games 20
Runs 72
Batting Avg. .258
On Base % .334
Slugging % .373
Home Runs 6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. Coe @ Rochester, Minn. L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Rochester, Minn. W, 4-3 Final
Sun., Feb. 25 vs. Neb. Wesleyan @ Rochester, MN L, 8-3 Final
  vs. Carroll (Wis.) @ Rochester, Minn. L, 3-2 Final
 
March
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Dubuque @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 12-6 Final
  vs. Stevens Institute @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 11-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Dubuque @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 11-3 Final
  vs. Case Western Reserve Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 13-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Valley City St. @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 10-2 Final
  vs. Bellevue Tucson Invitational Games @ Tucson, AZ L, 5-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 5-1 Final
  vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 10-1 Final - 6 innings
Mon., Mar. 19 vs. Buena Vista Tucson Invitational (9:00AM MST) @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Buena Vista Tucson Invitational Games (11:00AM MST) @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 7-3 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 11 Saint Benedict * PPD from 4/8 L, 5-0 Final
  Saint Benedict * PPD from 4/8 L, 8-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 12 at St. Thomas * L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
  at St. Thomas * L, 12-6 Final
Tue., Apr. 17 at Concordia * Postponed from 4/4 W, 7-1 Final
  at Concordia * Postponed from 4/4 W, 5-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 19 vs. Macalester * PPD from 4/15 @ Auggie Dome 8:00 PM
  vs. Macalester * PPD from 4/15 @ Auggie Dome 10:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Hamline * @ Auggie Dome 7:30 AM
  vs. Hamline * @ Auggie Dome 9:30 AM
Sun., Apr. 22 Bethel * 1:00 PM
  Bethel * 3:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 23 St. Catherine * PPD from 4/18 3:30 PM
  St. Catherine * PPD from 4/18 5:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 24 St. Olaf * PPD from 4/7 3:30 PM
  St. Olaf * PPD from 4/7 5:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 26 Saint Mary's * 3:30 PM
  Saint Mary's * 5:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 27 at Augsburg * 4:00 PM
  at Augsburg * 6:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 29 at Carleton * PPD from 4/14 1:00 PM
  at St. Scholastica Cancelled
  at Carleton * PPD from 4/14 3:00 PM
  at St. Scholastica Cancelled
 
May
Tue., May. 01 Bethany Lutheran PPD from 4/2 3:00 PM
  Bethany Lutheran PPD from 4/2 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event