2013-14 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : St. Thomas (Minn.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-5 .833 19-3 .864 Lost 1 12-2 13-3 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 15 at Whitman L, 77-76 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Whitworth Whit Classic W, 76-61 Final
Thu., Nov. 21 at Wis.-Stevens Point W, 48-43 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 Augsburg * W, 56-40 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at St. Catherine * W, 80-49 Final
Mon., Dec. 09 Macalester * W, 62-36 Final
Wed., Dec. 11 at Hamline * W, 85-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 Saint Benedict * W, 60-36 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 Carleton * W, 100-46 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 at St. Olaf * W, 75-54 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 at Saint Mary's * L, 56-54 Final
Mon., Jan. 13 Bethel * W, 69-52 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 at Gustavus * W, 79-52 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 Concordia * L, 71-58 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 at Augsburg * W, 55-38 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 St. Catherine * W, 61-32 Final
Wed., Jan. 29 at Macalester * W, 73-34 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Carleton * W, 65-40 Final
Mon., Feb. 03 Hamline * W, 78-59 Final
Wed., Feb. 05 at Bethel * W, 72-63 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 Saint Mary's * W, 65-48 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 St. Olaf * W, 61-47 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Concordia * L, 60-57 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 Gustavus * W, 90-56 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 at Saint Benedict * W, 69-52 Final
Tue., Feb. 25 Gustavus Game 1 - MIAC Quarterfinals W, 66-51 Final
Thu., Feb. 27 at Concordia Game 4 - MIAC Semifinals W, 71-56 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 at Saint Mary's Game 5 - MIAC Championship W, 71-58 Final
Fri., Mar. 07 Loras NCAA Division III Tournament, first round W, 52-49 Final
Sat., Mar. 08 Wis.-Whitewater NCAA tournament second round L, 87-78 Final
Date Away Home Notes Status Links
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Site Map