2016-17 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Concordia

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-8
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 58.2
FG % 38.1
3PT % 29.0
FT % 73.7
Reb per game 36.6
Ast per game 8.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 15 at Minn.-Morris W, 59-47 Final
Thu., Nov. 17 Jamestown L, 69-57 Final
Sun., Nov. 20 at Wis.-Superior L, 59-47 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 St. Scholastica W, 60-47 Final
Fri., Nov. 25 vs. Ozarks (Ark.) Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic @ Colorado Springs, Colo. W, 69-52 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 vs. Elmhurst Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic @ Colorado Springs, Colo. L, 61-42 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 at Gustavus * L, 88-52 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 at Saint Mary's * L, 60-56 Final
Mon., Dec. 05 at Valley City St. L, 65-48 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 St. Catherine * W, 85-78 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 St. Olaf * L, 55-41 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 04 at Saint Benedict * L, 66-48 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Hamline * W, 73-65 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 Carleton * L, 53-51 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 14 at St. Thomas * L, 75-60 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 Bethel * L, 75-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Saint Mary's * L, 75-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 Gustavus * L, 61-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at St. Olaf * W, 56-47 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 Augsburg * L, 65-54 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Macalester * W, 66-56 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at St. Catherine * L, 63-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Hamline * W, 81-66 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 at Bethel * L, 74-49 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 St. Thomas * L, 70-61 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event