2016-17 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Macalester

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Won 1
Home 6-6
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 61.3
FG % 39.6
3PT % 31.6
FT % 66.2
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 12.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 15 Crown (Minn.) W, 61-34 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Grinnell L, 68-54 Final
Mon., Nov. 21 at Martin Luther W, 65-57 Final
Fri., Nov. 25 at Caltech Caltech-Oxy Fall Classic (@ Occidentall Coll.) W, 58-50 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 vs. Occidental @ Caltech W, 58-49 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 St. Thomas * L, 77-44 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 Gustavus * L, 81-60 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 Carleton * W, 68-58 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 Bethel * L, 82-59 Final
Mon., Dec. 19 Northland W, 66-56 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 Bethany Lutheran W, 102-83 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 04 at Saint Mary's * L, 56-52 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at St. Olaf * W, 82-78 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 Saint Benedict * L, 75-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Hamline * W, 83-68 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 at Augsburg * L, 76-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Gustavus * L, 103-70 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 at St. Thomas * L, 71-48 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Bethel * L, 73-45 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 at St. Catherine * L, 82-48 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Concordia * L, 66-56 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at Carleton * L, 61-54 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 St. Olaf * W, 60-53 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Augsburg * L, 64-58 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Hamline * W, 66-52 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event