2016-17 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 31-1
Pct. .969
Conf. 18-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-0
Away 12-0
Neutral 2-1
Games 32
Pts per game 73.4
FG % 45.2
3PT % 35.2
FT % 77.7
Reb per game 39.6
Ast per game 14.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Juniata McDaniel College Tip-Off Tournament @ McDaniel College W, 77-43 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at McDaniel McDaniel Tipoff Tournament W, 74-43 Final
Sun., Nov. 27 Wis.-Stevens Point W, 76-65 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 at Macalester * W, 77-44 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 at Augsburg * W, 69-60 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 at Hamline * W, 80-32 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Saint Benedict * W, 79-35 Final
Mon., Dec. 12 Wis.-La Crosse W, 81-45 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 vs. Hope Bluffton Holiday Tournament @ Bluffton, Ohio W, 78-67 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 at Bluffton W, 67-63 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 04 Bethel * W, 71-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Carleton * W, 82-43 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 at St. Olaf * W, 61-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Concordia * W, 75-60 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 Saint Mary's * W, 77-57 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Augsburg * W, 89-63 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 Macalester * W, 71-48 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Saint Benedict * W, 65-40 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 at Gustavus * W, 75-69 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 St. Catherine * W, 62-53 Final
Sun., Feb. 05 at Luther Rescheduled from December W, 69-54 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Hamline * W, 61-38 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Carleton * W, 91-51 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 at Saint Mary's * W, 77-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Concordia * W, 70-61 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 Saint Benedict % MIAC Playoffs - Semifinals W, 75-52 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 Gustavus % MIAC Playoffs - Championship W, 66-49 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 Wis.-Superior % NCAA playoffs W, 98-56 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Chicago % W, 73-69 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 Marymount (Va.) % W, 62-55 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 Whitman % W, 65-48 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Tufts % NCAA Championship Semi-final @ Calvin College; Grand Rapids, Mich. L, 60-57 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event