2017-18 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Concordia

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Won 3
Home 6-6
Away 5-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 59.4
FG % 40.2
3PT % 34.1
FT % 72.0
Reb per game 36.4
Ast per game 11.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 15 Minn.-Morris W, 58-53 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 Chapman Redlands Tip-Off Classic L, 62-54 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Redlands Redlands Tip-Off Classic W, 46-42 Final
Wed., Nov. 22 Finlandia W, 95-52 Final
Tue., Nov. 28 at Jamestown L, 75-64 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at Macalester * L, 60-58 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 St. Catherine * W, 56-49 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 at Augsburg * W, 51-43 Final
Sun., Dec. 10 at Wis.-River Falls L, 70-60 Final
Sun., Dec. 31 at St. Scholastica L, 66-63 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 Saint Benedict * L, 66-47 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at Gustavus * L, 84-47 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 St. Thomas * L, 64-54 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Carleton * L, 64-53 Final
Mon., Jan. 15 Bethel * Make-Up Game From 12/4 L, 78-63 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 at St. Catherine * L, 61-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at St. Olaf * W, 65-46 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 at Bethel * L, 74-53 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 Macalester * W, 58-46 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 at Saint Benedict * L, 74-54 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Augsburg * W, 78-74 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 Saint Mary's * L, 49-44 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Carleton * W, 66-55 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 at Hamline * W, 65-49 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 St. Olaf * W, 74-54 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event