2017-18 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Macalester

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 15 at Luther 7:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 21 at Crown (Minn.) 7:00 PM
Mon., Nov. 27 Northwestern (Minn.) 7:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 30 Wis.-La Crosse 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Concordia * 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 at Saint Benedict * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 Carleton * 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 13 St. Catherine * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 30 at Bethany Lutheran 3:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 31 Northland 1:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 Hamline * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 at St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 at Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 15 Martin Luther 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 Saint Benedict * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 at St. Catherine * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Concordia * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Carleton * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 at Bethel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Augsburg * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event