2017-18 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 19-5
Pct. .792
Conf. 13-4
Pct. .765
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 7-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 24
Pts per game 73.8
FG % 44.8
3PT % 33.6
FT % 76.1
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 16.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 15 at Buena Vista W, 80-73 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 Wis.-La Crosse W, 67-59 Final
Mon., Nov. 27 at Martin Luther W, 78-45 Final
Thu., Nov. 30 Wis.-River Falls W, 71-50 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 St. Olaf * W, 88-47 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 Augsburg * W, 78-56 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 Hamline * W, 82-50 Final
Wed., Dec. 13 St. Thomas * L, 74-66 Final
Fri., Dec. 22 Coe W, 79-45 Final
Fri., Dec. 29 vs. Wis.-Whitewater Wartburg Tournament @ Waverly, Iowa (Levick Arena) L, 68-60 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 vs. Wis.-Superior Wartburg Tournament @ Waverly, Iowa (Levick Arena) W, 67-46 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at Carleton * W, 72-48 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 Concordia * W, 84-47 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 Saint Mary's * W, 65-38 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 at Bethel * L, 66-64 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 at Augsburg * W, 84-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 St. Catherine * W, 67-40 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 at St. Thomas * L, 61-45 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at St. Olaf * W, 77-47 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 Carleton * W, 92-49 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Hamline * W, 89-47 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 at Macalester * W, 76-54 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 Bethel * W, 77-60 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 at Saint Benedict * L, 66-62 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at St. Catherine * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event