2017-18 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 15 at Wis.-Superior 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 17 at Martin Luther 7:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 21 St. Scholastica 5:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 24 at Caltech Game played at Occidental Coll. 3:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 25 vs. Occidental Caltech-Occidental Fall Classic @ Pasadena, Calif. 1:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 30 Crown (Minn.) 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 at Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 Concordia * 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 13 Carleton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 16 at Northwestern (Minn.) 1:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 at Bethel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Macalester * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 at Carleton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 Hamline * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Concordia * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 St. Catherine * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Macalester * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event