2017-18 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 11-12
Pct. .478
Conf. 7-10
Pct. .412
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-4
Away 4-8
Neutral 2-0
Games 23
Pts per game 66.2
FG % 39.1
3PT % 30.5
FT % 69.1
Reb per game 33.2
Ast per game 12.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 15 at Wis.-Superior L, 66-55 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 at Martin Luther L, 69-60 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 St. Scholastica W, 70-63 Final
Fri., Nov. 24 vs. Caltech Caltech-Occidental Fall Classic @ Rush Gym, Los Angeles, Calif. W, 81-54 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 vs. Occidental Caltech-Occidental Fall Classic @ Braun Athletic Center, Pasadena, Calif. W, 74-59 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Saint Mary's * W, 69-59 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 at Gustavus * L, 78-56 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 Concordia * L, 51-43 Final
Wed., Dec. 13 Carleton * W, 84-80 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 75-45 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at Hamline * W, 72-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 St. Olaf * W, 71-46 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 at Bethel * L, 96-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Saint Benedict * L, 59-45 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 Gustavus * L, 84-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Macalester * W, 80-73 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 24 at Carleton * W, 72-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at Saint Mary's * L, 77-58 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 Hamline * W, 78-56 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Concordia * L, 78-74 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 at St. Thomas * L, 70-66 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 10 at Saint Benedict * L, 74-58 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 St. Catherine * L, 68-59 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Macalester * 26-24
2nd - 03:22
* Conference
Bold team: Home event