2017-18 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Saint Benedict

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 68.0
FG % 37.0
3PT % 33.3
FT % 80.0
Reb per game 45.0
Ast per game 16.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 Minn.-Morris Quinlivan & Hughes Tip-Off Tournament W, 68-46 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 Wis.-La Crosse Quinlivan & Hughes Tip-Off Tournament 3:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 21 Wis.-Superior 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 24 vs. Buena Vista Simpson Invitational @ Indianola, Iowa 5:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 25 at Simpson Simpson Thanksgiving Classic 3:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 29 Wis.-Eau Claire 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Bethel * 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 Macalester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 13 at Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 30 at St. Scholastica 1:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at Concordia * 7:45 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 at Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 St. Catherine * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 at Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 at Macalester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Bethel * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 Concordia * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 at Carleton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event