2017-18 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Carleton

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 52.0
FG % 26.7
3PT % 27.8
FT % 78.9
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 8.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 15 at Wis.-River Falls L, 58-52 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 Northwestern (Minn.) 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 24 Crown (Minn.) College Town Classic 3:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 25 Calvin College Town Classic 1:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at St. Catherine * 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 at Macalester * 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 13 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 16 at North Park 3:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 17 at Elmhurst 1:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 08 at Bethany Lutheran 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 at Concordia * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 Bethel * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 St. Catherine * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 at Gustavus * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Macalester * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 Saint Benedict * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Concordia * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 at St. Olaf * 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Bethel * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event