2016-17 MIAC Women's Hockey Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 19-8
Pct. .704
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3
Away 9-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Goals 74
Assists 103
Goals/ game 2.74
Shots/ game 28.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 28 at St. Scholastica L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Wis.-Superior W, 4-3 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 04 Northland W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 Northland W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 11 St. Catherine * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 12 at St. Catherine * Drake Arena W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 at Gustavus * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 Gustavus * W, 1-0 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 02 St. Olaf * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 1-0 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 06 at Wis.-Eau Claire W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Wis.-Eau Claire L, 5-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 13 Bethel * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Bethel * Bethel University Arena W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center W, 5-3 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 at Saint Mary's * W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Saint Mary's * L, 2-1 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 Hamline * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Hamline * Oscar Johnson Arena W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 St. Thomas * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena L, 4-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 Saint Benedict * W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Saint Benedict * Dave Torrey Arena W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 Concordia % MIAC Playoffs - Semifinals W, 3-1 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 St. Thomas % MIAC Playoffs - Championship L, 3-2 Final - OT
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event