2016-17 MIAC Women's Hockey Schedule : Gustavus

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-5-3 .740 13-2-3 .806 Won 6 10-3-2 7-2-1 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
25 63 80 2.52 34.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 at Wis.-Eau Claire W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Nov. 08 Wis.-Stevens Point L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 11 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena T, 2-2 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 12 St. Thomas * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 Augsburg * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Augsburg * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 Wis.-Superior W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 29 Wis.-Eau Claire W, 3-2 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 02 Saint Benedict * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 at Saint Benedict * Dave Torrey Arena W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 at Wis.-River Falls L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Wis.-River Falls L, 4-1 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 07 St. Norbert W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 13 St. Catherine * T, 3-3 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 14 at St. Catherine * Drake Arena W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 St. Olaf * W, 7-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 Concordia * W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Concordia * T, 2-2 Final - OT
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 Saint Mary's * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Saint Mary's * W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 Bethel * W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Bethel * Bethel University Arena W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 Hamline * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Hamline * Oscar Johnson Arena W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 No. 4/5 Winner % MIAC Playoffs - Semifinals 2:00 PM
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event