2016-17 MIAC Women's Hockey Schedule : Hamline

Overall 12-13-1
Pct. .481
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-8
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-1-1
Games 26
Goals 63
Assists 71
Goals/ game 2.42
Shots/ game 28.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 28 Concordia (Wis.) W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Concordia (Wis.) L, 4-3 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 04 at Wis.-Eau Claire W, 4-3 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 11 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 St. Olaf * Oscar Johnson Arena W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 15 at Wis.-River Falls L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 Saint Benedict * Oscar Johnson Arena W, 2-1 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 02 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 St. Thomas * Oscar Johnson Arena L, 6-2 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 Wis.-Eau Claire Oscar Johnson Arena L, 3-2 Final - OT
 
January
Fri., Jan. 06 vs. Marian (Wis.) Ritsche Arena @ St. Cloud, Minn. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point @ St. Cloud, Minn. T, 4-4 Final - OT
Fri., Jan. 13 Concordia * Oscar Johnson Arena L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Concordia * Oscar Johnson Arena L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 at Saint Benedict * Dave Torrey Arena W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 Saint Mary's * Oscar Johnson Arena W, 7-5 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Saint Mary's * W, 4-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 Bethel * Oscar Johnson Arena W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Bethel * Bethel University Arena W, 3-2 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 at Augsburg * L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Augsburg * Oscar Johnson Arena L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 at St. Catherine * Drake Arena W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 St. Catherine * Oscar Johnson Arena L, 2-1 Final - OT
Fri., Feb. 17 at Gustavus * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Gustavus * Oscar Johnson Arena L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 at St. Thomas % MIAC Playoffs - Quarterfinal L, 6-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event