2017-18 Women's Hockey Schedule : Saint Benedict

Overall 2-20-1
Pct. .109
Conf. 1-15-1
Pct. .088
Streak Lost 10
Home 1-10
Away 1-8-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 23
Goals 39
Assists 42
Goals/ game 1.70
Shots/ game 22.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 27 Wis.-Eau Claire Municipal Athletic Complex L, 6-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 Concordia (Wis.) L, 3-1 Final
 
November
Thu., Nov. 09 Hamline * Municipal Athletic Complex L, 8-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 10 at Hamline * Oscar Johnson Arena L, 6-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 St. Olaf * Municipal Athletic Complex L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena T, 3-3 Final - OT
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 Saint Mary's * Municipal Athletic Complex L, 6-2 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 Saint Mary's * Municipal Athletic Complex L, 2-1 Final - OT
Fri., Dec. 08 at Northland L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 at Northland W, 4-3 Final - OT
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point St. Paul, Minn. @ St. Paul, Minn. L, 5-4 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 06 vs. Marian (Wis.) St. Paul, Minn. @ St. Paul, Minn. L, 1-0 Final
Thu., Jan. 11 Bethel * Municipal Athletic Complex W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 at Bethel * Bethel University Arena - Schwan Super Rink L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Jan. 19 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center L, 5-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 26 St. Catherine * Municipal Athletic Complex L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at St. Catherine * Drake Arena L, 3-1 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 Augsburg * Municipal Athletic Complex L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 03 at Augsburg * L, 5-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 09 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 St. Thomas * Municipal Athletic Complex L, 6-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 Gustavus * Municipal Athletic Complex L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Gustavus * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event