2017-18 Women's Hockey Schedule : Saint Benedict

Overall 0-5-1
Pct. .083
Conf. 0-3-1
Pct. .125
Streak Tied 1
Home 0-4
Away 0-1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 7
Assists 9
Goals/ game 1.17
Shots/ game 20.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 27 Wis.-Eau Claire Municipal Athletic Complex L, 6-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 Concordia (Wis.) L, 3-1 Final
 
November
Thu., Nov. 09 Hamline * Municipal Athletic Complex L, 8-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 10 at Hamline * Oscar Johnson Arena L, 6-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 St. Olaf * Municipal Athletic Complex L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena T, 3-3 Final - OT
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 Saint Mary's * Municipal Athletic Complex 7:30 PM
Sat., Dec. 02 Saint Mary's * Municipal Athletic Complex 4:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 08 at Northland 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 at Northland 4:00 PM
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point Oscar Johnson Arena @ at Hamline 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 vs. Marian (Wis.) @ St. Paul, Minn. 12:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 11 Bethel * Municipal Athletic Complex 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 at Bethel * Bethel University Arena - Schwan Super Rink 3:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 19 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center 2:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 26 St. Catherine * Municipal Athletic Complex 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at St. Catherine * Drake Arena 2:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 Augsburg * Municipal Athletic Complex 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 at Augsburg * 4:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 St. Thomas * Municipal Athletic Complex 4:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 Gustavus * Municipal Athletic Complex 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Gustavus * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event