2017-18 Women's Hockey Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 2-4-2
Pct. .375
Conf. 1-2-1
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-2-1
Away 2-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 11
Assists 11
Goals/ game 1.57
Shots/ game 25.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 27 at Wis.-Stevens Point W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 at Wis.-Stevens Point T, 4-4 Final - OT
 
November
Wed., Nov. 08 Wis.-Eau Claire Northfield Ice Arena L, 8-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 10 at Gustavus * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Gustavus * Northfield Ice Arena L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 at Saint Benedict * Municipal Athletic Complex W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 Saint Benedict * Northfield Ice Arena T, 3-3 Final - OT
Tue., Nov. 21 at Wis.-River Falls L, 10-1 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 02 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center 2:00 PM
 
January
Sat., Jan. 06 at Wis.-Superior 3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 09 at Wis.-Eau Claire 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 12 at St. Catherine * Drake Arena 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 St. Catherine * Northfield Ice Arena 3:30 PM
Fri., Jan. 19 at Hamline * Oscar Johnson Arena 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 Hamline * Northfield Ice Arena 2:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 26 Augsburg * Northfield Ice Arena 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 Wis.-River Falls Northfield Ice Arena 7:30 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 St. Thomas * Northfield Ice Arena 2:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 Bethel * Northfield Ice Arena 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Bethel * Bethel University Arena - Schwan Super Rink 3:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Saint Mary's * Northfield Ice Arena 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event