2017-18 Women's Hockey Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 14-6-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 9-4-4
Pct. .647
Streak Tied 1
Home 9-3-3
Away 5-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Goals 64
Assists 92
Goals/ game 2.67
Shots/ game 33.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 27 St. Scholastica L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 Marian (Wis.) W, 6-1 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 10 Bethel * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 at Bethel * Bethel University Arena - Schwan Super Rink W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 Saint Mary's * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Saint Mary's * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 Wis.-Superior W, 5-1 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena T, 1-1 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 02 St. Thomas * L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 Wis.-Stevens Point L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Dec. 31 Williams W, 1-0 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 06 at Wis.-Eau Claire Youth Day W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Jan. 07 Wis.-Eau Claire W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 12 at Hamline * TRIA Rink L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Hamline * T, 4-4 Final - OT
Fri., Jan. 19 Gustavus * T, 1-1 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 20 at Gustavus * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 26 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 St. Olaf * W, 9-1 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 at Saint Benedict * Municipal Athletic Complex W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 03 Saint Benedict * W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 09 St. Catherine * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at St. Catherine * Drake Arena W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 Concordia * T, 2-2 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 17 Concordia * 2-2
3rd - 07:20
* Conference
Bold team: Home event