2016 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Hamline

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 Wis.-Superior W, 10-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 at Minn.-Morris W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 at Wis.-Stout Site: Chippewa Falls, Wis. (CFHS) W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Wis.-River Falls W, 5-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 at Concordia * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 St. Catherine * L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 at Macalester * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 28 St. Olaf * L, 2-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at St. Thomas * L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 02 at St. Scholastica W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Saint Mary's * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 11 at Carleton * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Augsburg * L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 at Martin Luther W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Saint Benedict * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 at Bethel * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Gustavus * W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 at Augsburg % Game 2 - MIAC Quarterfinals L, 2-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event