2016 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Concordia

Overall 4-11-3
Pct. .306
Conf. 1-9-1
Pct. .136
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-6-2
Away 3-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.22
Shot % .087
Shots/ game 14.0
GAA 1.95
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 Wis.-Stout T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 04 St. Scholastica T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Fri., Sep. 09 at Pacific Lutheran L, 4-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 11 at Puget Sound L, 6-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 Hamline * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Macalester * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 21 Minn.-Morris W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at St. Olaf * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 St. Thomas * L, 2-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Saint Mary's * W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Mon., Oct. 03 at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Carleton * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 Augsburg * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Saint Benedict * L, 5-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 16 at Wis.-Superior W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Bethel * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Tue., Oct. 25 at Gustavus * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 St. Catherine * L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event