2017 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 13
Goals/ game 1.86
Shot % .134
Shots/ game 13.9
GAA 1.79
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 at Carroll (Wis.) W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 03 Neb. Wesleyan W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 Luther L, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 09 Loras L, 4-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 Bethel * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Saint Mary's * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 20 at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Saint Benedict * 3:30 PM
Sun., Sep. 24 at Wartburg 4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 27 Gustavus * 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 at Hamline * 3:30 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 Macalester * 3:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 10 at Carleton * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 Concordia * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 18 at Wis.-River Falls 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 at St. Thomas * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 St. Catherine * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 at Augsburg * 7:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event