2017 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : St. Catherine

Overall 9-7-4
Pct. .550
Conf. 5-3-3
Pct. .591
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-1
Away 3-4-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 20
Goals 26
Goals/ game 1.30
Shot % .095
Shots/ game 13.7
GAA 1.27
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Cal Lutheran L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 03 vs. La Verne @ Thousand Oaks, CA L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 09 Wis.-Whitewater L, 4-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 at Augsburg * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Macalester * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 23 Bethel * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 at Carleton * T, 3-3 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 30 Saint Mary's * W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Mon., Oct. 02 at Waldorf W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 at Concordia * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 10 Saint Benedict * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 St. Thomas * W, 1-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 16 Wis.-River Falls W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at Gustavus * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 at St. Olaf * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 28 Hamline * W, 4-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 31 at Saint Benedict % MIAC Playoff Quarterfinal T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 at Augsburg % MIAC Playoff Semifinal W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 Gustavus % MIAC Playoff Championship W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Fri., Nov. 10 at Chicago % NCAA First Round L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event