2017 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 10-6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 5-4-2
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3-1
Away 5-2-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 20
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.25
Shot % .083
Shots/ game 15.1
GAA 0.66
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 vs. Wis.-Whitewater Advantage Emblem Cup @ Duluth, MN L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 03 vs. Wis.-River Falls @ Duluth, MN W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 at Lawrence W, 6-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 at Wis.-La Crosse T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 12 at Carleton * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Concordia * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 19 Wis.-Stout W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 St. Thomas * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 at St. Olaf * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 at Augsburg * L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 Wis.-Eau Claire W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 Bethel * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 10 at Saint Mary's * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 14 Saint Benedict * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 21 St. Catherine * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 at Hamline * W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 28 Macalester * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 31 at St. Olaf % MIAC Playoff Quarterfinal W, 2-0 Final
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 at St. Thomas % MIAC Playoff Semifinal T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Nov. 04 at St. Catherine % MIAC Playoff Championship L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event