2017 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Carleton

Overall 8-6-3
Pct. .559
Conf. 4-4-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 3
Home 4-3-2
Away 4-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.71
Shot % .116
Shots/ game 14.8
GAA 1.57
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Wis.-Eau Claire W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 Neb. Wesleyan W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 at Wis.-Stout W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Northwestern (Minn.) W, 6-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 Gustavus * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Hamline * W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 24 at Loras L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 St. Catherine * T, 3-3 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 30 Concordia * L, 2-1 Final - OT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 at Macalester * PPD from 9/22 T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 07 at St. Thomas * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 10 St. Olaf * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 14 at Augsburg * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 18 Wis.-La Crosse L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Bethel * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 Saint Mary's * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 at Saint Benedict * W, 2-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event