2017 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Hamline

Overall 8-8-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-6-1
Pct. .409
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-4
Away 3-4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.22
Shot % .153
Shots/ game 14.6
GAA 1.53
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Lewis & Clark T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 02 at George Fox L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 06 at Wis.-River Falls W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Minn.-Morris W, 7-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 at Macalester * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Carleton * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 at St. Thomas * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Concordia * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 Wis.-Stout L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 Martin Luther W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 St. Olaf * L, 4-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 at Augsburg * L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 10 at Bethel * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 14 Saint Mary's * W, 4-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 18 St. Scholastica W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at Saint Benedict * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 Gustavus * L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 28 at St. Catherine * L, 4-2 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event