2017 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Hamline

Overall 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 3-1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 15
Goals/ game 2.14
Shot % .142
Shots/ game 15.1
GAA 1.06
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Lewis & Clark T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 02 at George Fox L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 06 at Wis.-River Falls W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Minn.-Morris W, 7-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 at Macalester * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Carleton * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 at St. Thomas * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Concordia * 3:30 PM
Tue., Sep. 26 Wis.-Stout 4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 27 Martin Luther 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 St. Olaf * 3:30 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 10 at Bethel * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 Saint Mary's * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 18 St. Scholastica 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 at Saint Benedict * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 Gustavus * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 at St. Catherine * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event