2017 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Macalester

Overall 7-6-4
Pct. .529
Conf. 4-4-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 5-1-2
Away 2-5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 12
Goals/ game 0.71
Shot % .066
Shots/ game 10.6
GAA 0.71
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Wartburg L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 05 Wis.-Eau Claire W, 1-0 Final - OT
Fri., Sep. 08 Wis.-Stevens Point W, 1-0 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 12 Hamline * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at St. Catherine * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 19 Luther W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 at Concordia * L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 30 St. Thomas * W, 1-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 Carleton * PPD from 9/22 T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 07 at St. Olaf * L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 10 Augsburg * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 at Bethel * L, 1-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 16 at St. Scholastica T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 18 at Wis.-Stout L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at Saint Mary's * W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 25 Saint Benedict * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 28 at Gustavus * W, 1-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event