2017 Women's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 10 Saint Benedict 8 Buena Vista 1 @ Decorah, Iowa Final
  Saint Benedict 2 Luther 7 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 St. Thomas 9 Wis.-River Falls 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Wis.-Eau Claire 9 Saint Benedict 0 @ Menomonie, WI Final
  Saint Benedict 6 Wis.-Stout 3 Final
Sun., Sep. 18 St. Thomas 9 Minn. St. Mankato 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Bethel 8 Southwest Minn. St. 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 25 Bethel 9 Buena Vista 0 at Southwest Minn. State University @ Marshall, Minn. Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 27 Martin Luther 0 Saint Mary's 9 Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) Final
Sat., Jan. 28 St. Scholastica 8 Concordia 1 Courts Plus Final
  Bethel 5 Northwestern (Minn.) 4 @ Fridley, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) Final
Sun., Jan. 29 Carleton * 9 Saint Mary's 0 Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 Minn. St. Moorhead 9 Concordia 0 Courts Plus Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Northwestern (Iowa) 0 Bethel 9 @ Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) Final
  Martin Luther 1 Macalester 8 Final
  Bethany Lutheran 0 Bethel 9 @ Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) Final
  Saint Benedict 9 Minn.-Crookston 0 @ Grand Forks, Minn. Final
  Minn.-Duluth 5 St. Catherine 4 Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) Final
  Northwestern (Minn.) 8 St. Catherine 1 Fridley, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) Final
Sun., Feb. 05 Concordia 1 Bemidji State 8 Gillett Recreation & Fitness Center Final
  Saint Benedict * 9 Concordia 0 Bemidji, Minn. (Gillett Recreation & Fitness Center) Final
  Saint Benedict 4 Bemidji State 5 Final
  Saint Mary's * 0 St. Thomas 9 Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center) Final
Thu., Feb. 09 Carleton * 9 Hamline 0 Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) Final
Fri., Feb. 10 North Central (Minn.) 0 Saint Mary's 9 Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) Final
Sat., Feb. 11 St. Scholastica 5 St. Olaf 4 Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) Final
  Hamline * 0 Gustavus 9 Final
  North Central (Minn.) 0 Saint Benedict 9 Sartell, Minn. (Fitness Evolution) Final
  Concordia * 0 Bethel 9 White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) Final
  Martin Luther 0 St. Catherine 9 Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) Final
  Hamline 1 Northwestern (Minn.) 8 @ St. Peter, Minn. (GAC) Final
  Ripon 0 Macalester 9 Final
  Northwestern (Minn.) 1 Gustavus 8 Final
  Concordia * 0 St. Catherine 9 Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center) Final
Sun., Feb. 12 Augustana (S.D.) 5 Carleton 4 Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) Final
  Bemidji State 9 Hamline 0 Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) Final
Fri., Feb. 17 Bethany Lutheran 0 Saint Mary's 9 Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) Final
  Bethel * 1 St. Thomas 8 Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center) Final
  Saint Benedict 6 Northwestern (Iowa) 3 @ Sioux Falls, S.D. Final
  Gustavus 9 Minn.-Duluth 0 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Gustavus 9 St. Scholastica 0 @ Duluth, Minn. Final
  Saint Benedict 5 Concordia (Neb.) 4 Final
  Hamline * 1 St. Olaf 8 Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) Final
  Gustavus 9 Minn.-Crookston 0 @ Duluth, Minn. Final
  St. Thomas * 8 St. Catherine 1 Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center) Final
Sun., Feb. 19 St. Thomas * 9 Concordia 0 Courts Plus Final
Wed., Feb. 22 St. Thomas * 9 Macalester 0 Macalester Outdoor Courts Final
Sat., Feb. 25 Bethel * 0 Gustavus 9 Final
  Luther 4 St. Olaf 5 Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) Final
  Wis.-Stout 0 Macalester 9 Final
  Kalamazoo 2 Carleton 7 @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa Final
Sun., Feb. 26 Carleton 8 Coe 1 @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa (Clark Racquet Center) Final
  Saint Mary's 9 Wis.-Stevens Point 0 Final
  St. Thomas * 8 Saint Benedict 1 Sartell, Minn. (Fitness Evolution) Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 Macalester * 0 Gustavus 9 Final
  St. Thomas * 7 St. Olaf 2 Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) Final
  Carleton * 9 St. Catherine 0 Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) Final
Sun., Mar. 05 Bethel * 0 Carleton 9 Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) Final
Tue., Mar. 07 Saint Benedict 0 Minn.-Duluth 9 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Thu., Mar. 09 Saint Benedict 8 Meredith 1 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Fri., Mar. 10 Hamline * 0 Saint Mary's 9 Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) Final
  St. Catherine * 6 St. Olaf 3 Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) Final
Sat., Mar. 11 Saint Mary's * 0 Gustavus 9 Final
  St. Catherine * 9 Hamline 0 Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) Final
  Luther 0 Gustavus 9 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 Macalester 4 Gettysburg 5 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Grinnell   St. Thomas   Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center) Postponed
Mon., Mar. 13 Dickinson 2 Bethel 7 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  St. Ambrose 2 Macalester 6 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Tue., Mar. 14 Macalester 1 Franklin & Marshall 8 Final
  Bethel 8 Ill. Wesleyan 1 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Bethel 8 St. Ambrose 1 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Wed., Mar. 15 Transylvania 0 Bethel 9 @ Orlando, Fl. Final
Thu., Mar. 16 Bethel 6 Schreiner 3 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Mobile 8 Macalester 1 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Fri., Mar. 17 St. Thomas   St. Cloud St.   Sartell, Minn. (Fitness Evolution) Postponed
Sat., Mar. 18 Minn. St. Mankato 2 Gustavus 7 Final
  Concordia 0 St. Cloud St. 9 Fitness Evolution Tennis Center in Sartell Final
  Southwest Minn. St. 0 Gustavus 9 Final
  Saint Benedict * 2 St. Catherine 7 Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) Final
Sun., Mar. 19 Hamline 6 Lawrence 3 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Concordia * 0 Saint Mary's 9 Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) Final
  Gustavus 2 Drake 5 Final
  St. Thomas 5 Connecticut Col. 4 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
Mon., Mar. 20 St. Olaf 6 Wooster 3 @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
  Carleton 3 Oberlin 6 @ Santa Ana, CA Final
  St. Thomas 9 Wis.-Oshkosh 0 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  New Paltz 0 St. Catherine 9 @ Orlando, FL Final
Tue., Mar. 21 St. Catherine 9 Luther 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  St. Olaf 7 Wis.-Oshkosh 2 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Tufts 9 Carleton 0 @ Claremont, Calif. (Claremont Club) Final
  St. Catherine 5 Grinnell 4 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Wed., Mar. 22 St. Thomas 8 Southwestern (NAIA) 1 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  St. Olaf 9 Va. Wesleyan 0 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  New Paltz 7 Hamline 1 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Carleton 4 Redlands 5 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 St. Olaf 8 Hollins 1 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Calvin 3 St. Catherine 6 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Hamline 1 Grinnell 8 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Carleton 8 Colby 1 @ Claremont Club Final
Fri., Mar. 24 St. Thomas 7 Allegheny 2 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Saint Mary's * 6 Macalester 3 White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) Final
Sat., Mar. 25 St. Cloud St. 5 Saint Benedict 4 Sartell, Minn. (Fitness Evolution) Final
  Concordia * 1 Macalester 8 Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) Final
  Wis.-La Crosse 5 Bethel 4 Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) Final
Sun., Mar. 26 MIT 6 Gustavus 3 @ Claremont Club - Claremont, Calif. Final
  Concordia 8 Bethany Lutheran 1 Swanson Tennis Center at Gustavus Final
Wed., Mar. 29 DePauw 5 Gustavus 4 @ Pomona, Calif. Final
Fri., Mar. 31 St. Olaf * 3 Saint Benedict 6 Final
  St. Catherine * 5 Saint Mary's 4 Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Gustavus 0 Middlebury 9 Spring Break Trip @ Claremont, Calif. Final
  Saint Mary's * 3 Bethel 6 Final
  Carleton * 9 Concordia 0 Courts Plus Final
  Macalester * 5 Saint Benedict 4 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 Saint Mary's 7 St. Norbert 2 Green Bay, Wis. Final
  Alverno 0 Saint Mary's 9 @ Green Bay, Wis. Final
  St. Thomas * 9 Hamline 0 HU-St. Paul Final
Fri., Apr. 07 Hope 8 Gustavus 1 Final
  Gustavus 3 Washington (Mo.) 6 @ Madison, Wis. Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Bethel * 9 Saint Benedict 0 Final
  St. Olaf * 2 Saint Mary's 7 Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) Final
  Luther 1 Carleton 8 Final
  Concordia * 1 Hamline 8 Holt Courts Final
  Gustavus 7 Augustana (S.D.) 2 Midwest Invite @ Madison, Wis. Final
Sun., Apr. 09 Concordia * 1 St. Olaf 8 Owatonna Indoor Tennis Club Final
  Saint Benedict * 0 Carleton 9 @ Lakeville Lifetime Fitness Final
  Hamline * 1 Bethel 8 Fridley Lifetime Final
Tue., Apr. 11 Gustavus * 9 Concordia 0 Final
  Saint Benedict 3 Northwestern (Minn.) 6 Final
  Macalester * 3 St. Catherine 6 Baseline Tennis Center Final
Wed., Apr. 12 Wis.-River Falls 1 Saint Mary's 8 Final
Tue., Apr. 18 Macalester * 3 Bethel 6 White Bear Lake Lifetime Final
Wed., Apr. 19 Northwestern (Minn.) 5 Saint Mary's 4 Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) Final
Thu., Apr. 20 Carleton * 8 St. Olaf 1 Lakeville Lifetime (Rescheduled from 4/19) Final
Fri., Apr. 21 St. Olaf * 1 Bethel 8 Moved from 4/22 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 Saint Mary's * 9 Saint Benedict 0 Final
  Gustavus * 4 Carleton 5 Final
  Macalester * 5 Hamline 4 At Macalester Final
Sun., Apr. 23 Wis.-Stout 5 Hamline 4 Final
  Augustana (IL) 3 Carleton 6 Final
  St. Catherine * 0 Gustavus 9 Final
  Saint Benedict * 0 Gustavus 9 Final
  Concordia 8 Minn.-Morris 1 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 St. Olaf * 4 Macalester 5 Lakeville Lifetime Final
Wed., Apr. 26 Wis.-River Falls   Hamline   PPD Postponed
Fri., Apr. 28 St. Olaf * 0 Gustavus 9 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 Bethel * 5 St. Catherine 4 @ Baseline Tennis Center Final
  Gustavus * 7 St. Thomas 2 St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy) Final
  Macalester * 0 Carleton 9 Final
  Saint Benedict * 7 Hamline 2 Holt Tennis Courts Final
Sun., Apr. 30 Carleton * 8 St. Thomas 1 Baseline Tennis Center Final
 
May
Wed., May. 03 Saint Mary's % 0 St. Thomas 5 MIAC Playoff Quarterfinal @ Baseline Tennis Center Final
  St. Catherine % 4 Bethel 5 MIAC Playoff Quarterfinal Final
Fri., May. 05 St. Thomas % 1 Gustavus 5 MIAC Playoff Semifinal Final
  Bethel % 0 Carleton 9 MIAC Playoff Semifinal Final
Sun., May. 07 Gustavus % 5 Carleton 2 MIAC Playoff Championship Final
Fri., May. 12 St. Norbert % 0 Gustavus 5 NCAA Tournament @ Chicago Final
Sat., May. 13 Kenyon % 3 Gustavus 5 NCAA Tournament @ Chicago Final
Sun., May. 14 Gustavus % 1 Chicago 5 NCAA Tournament Final
* Conference
% Post season