2017 Women's Tennis Schedule : Bethel

Overall 18-5
Pct. .783
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 10-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 24 at Southwest Minn. St. W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 25 vs. Buena Vista at Southwest Minn. State University @ Marshall, Minn. W, 9-0 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Fridley, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) W, 5-4 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. Northwestern (Iowa) @ Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Bethany Lutheran @ Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Concordia * White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 at St. Thomas * Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center) L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Gustavus * L, 9-0 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 05 at Carleton * Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. Dickinson @ Orlando, Fla. W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Ill. Wesleyan @ Orlando, Fla. W, 8-1 Final
  vs. St. Ambrose @ Orlando, Fla. W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. Transylvania @ Orlando, Fl. W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Schreiner @ Orlando, Fla. W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Wis.-La Crosse Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) L, 5-4 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Saint Mary's * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Saint Benedict * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 Hamline * Fridley Lifetime W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 18 Macalester * White Bear Lake Lifetime W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 21 St. Olaf * Moved from 4/22 W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 vs. St. Catherine * @ Baseline Tennis Center W, 5-4 Final
 
May
Wed., May. 03 St. Catherine % MIAC Playoff Quarterfinal W, 5-4 Final
Fri., May. 05 at Carleton % MIAC Playoff Semifinal L, 9-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event