2017-18 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Carleton

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sun., Jan. 28 Saint Mary's * Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) 11:30 AM
 
February
Thu., Feb. 08 Hamline * Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) 6:30 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 Augustana (S.D.) Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) 4:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 18 Concordia * Owatonna Tennis Center 10:00 AM
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. Washington (Mo.) @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa 3:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 25 at Coe Cedar Rapids, Iowa 9:00 AM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 St. Catherine * Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) 2:30 PM
Tue., Mar. 20 vs. Allegheny @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 9:00 AM
Wed., Mar. 21 vs. Neb.-Kearney @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 10:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. Erskine @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 11:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. Wis.-Whitewater @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 10:00 AM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 St. Olaf * Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Tennis Courts) 4:15 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 at Bethel * Arden Hills, Minn. (Ona Orth Courts) 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 at Saint Benedict * 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 at Gustavus * 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 at Macalester * 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 29 St. Thomas * Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Tennis Courts) 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event