2017-18 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Concordia

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 27 at St. Scholastica Arrowhead Tennis Center L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Jan. 28 at Wis.-Superior Marcovich Wellness Center W, 7-2 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 09 at Minn. St. Moorhead Courts Plus L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 11 at Saint Benedict * Sartell STā FIT L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at St. Thomas * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 18 at Carleton * Owatonna Tennis Center L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Feb. 26 vs. Hanover USTA Tennis Center @ Orlando, Fla. 5:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 27 vs. Davenport USTA Tennis Center @ Orlando, Fla. 9:00 AM
  vs. Augustana (IL) USTA Tennis Center @ Orlando, Fla. 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 28 vs. Adrian USTA Tennis Center @ Orlando, Fla. 1:00 PM
  vs. Rose-Hulman USTA Tennis Center @ Orlando, Fla. 5:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 at Gustavus * 9:00 AM
  vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Gustavus 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 04 at Bethel * White Bear Lake Lifetime Fitness 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 18 Saint Mary's * Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 9:30 AM
Sun., Mar. 25 Macalester * Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 1:30 PM
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 Minn.-Morris 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 St. Catherine * 12:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 22 Hamline * 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 Martin Luther 2:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event