2017-18 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 26 Martin Luther Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Jan. 28 Carleton * Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) L, 8-1 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at St. Scholastica L, 6-3 Final
  at Minn.-Duluth L, 5-4 Final
Sun., Feb. 04 at Wis.-Superior W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 Bethel * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Macalester * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 12:30 PM
Sun., Feb. 18 Gustavus * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 11:30 AM
Fri., Feb. 23 at Edgewood 6:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 27 vs. Hanover USTA Tennis Center @ Orlando, Fla. 5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 28 vs. Adrian @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
 
March
Fri., Mar. 09 St. Thomas * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 6:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 16 North Central (Minn.) 5:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 18 at Concordia * Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 9:30 AM
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. Edgewood @ Wheaton, Ill. 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 25 at Wis. Lutheran 12:00 PM
  at St. Norbert 3:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 28 at Wis.-River Falls 3:00 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 13 at St. Catherine * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 at St. Olaf * 10:00 AM
  at Concordia (Wis.) 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 at Hamline * St. Paul, Minn. (Holt Tennis Center) 1:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 22 Saint Benedict * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event