2017-18 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Hamline

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Thu., Feb. 08 at Carleton * Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 11 vs. Wis.-Superior Wooddale Health & Fitness Club @ Wooddale, Minn. W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Bethany Lutheran Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 11:30 AM
  Morningside Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 11:30 AM
Sat., Feb. 24 at St. Catherine * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 6:30 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 St. Olaf * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 4:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 03 Crown Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 11:30 AM
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. North Central (Ill.) @ Orlando, Fla. 4:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 20 vs. Hope @ Orlando, Florida 10:00 AM
Thu., Mar. 22 vs. Western New Eng. @ Orlando, Fla. 11:00 AM
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 at Macalester * 5:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 06 at Northwestern (Minn.) 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 at Saint Benedict * 12:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 08 St. Thomas * St. Paul, Minn. (St. Thomas Academy) 12:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 13 Minn.-Morris St. Paul, Minn. (Holt Tennis Center) 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 Gustavus * St. Paul, Minn. (Holt Tennis Center) 2:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 17 North Central (Minn.) 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 Saint Mary's * St. Paul, Minn. (Holt Tennis Center) 1:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 22 at Concordia * 3:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 27 Bethel * St. Paul, Minn. (Holt Tennis Center) 4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 29 at Wis.-River Falls 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event