2017-18 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : St. Catherine

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 4
Home 4-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 1-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Martin Luther Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 at Northwestern (Minn.) White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 18 at St. Thomas * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 Hamline * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) W, 8-1 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Minn.-Morris Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 at Carleton * Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 Crown Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 St. Olaf * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) L, 5-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 at Aurora W, 9-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 26 at Elmhurst W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 at North Central (Ill.) W, 8-1 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 at Wis.-River Falls Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 13 vs. Saint Mary's * @ Baseline Tennis Center W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 at Concordia * PPD from 4/14 12:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 at Bethel * Arden Hills, Minn. (Ona Orth Courts) 2:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 26 at Macalester * 5:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 27 at Saint Benedict * PPD from 4/6 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 Gustavus * 4:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event