2016 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 24-8
Pct. .750
Conf. 9-2
Pct. .818
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0
Away 6-4
Neutral 9-4
Matches 32
Kills per set 13.44
Hitting % .196
Assists per set 12.13
Blocks per set 1.52
Service Aces per set 1.50
Digs per set 17.58
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 at Elmhurst Elmhurst Tournament L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Wis.-Whitewater Elmhurst Tournament @ Elmhurst, Ill. W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. North Park Elmhurst Tournament @ Elmhurst, Ill. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Benedictine (Ill.) Elmhurst Tournament @ Elmhurst, Ill. W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 Martin Luther W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 vs. Cornell College Loras Tournament @ Dubuque, Iowa L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Carthage Loras Tournament @ Dubuque, Iowa W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Wartburg Loras Tournament @ Dubuque, Iowa W, 3-2 Final
  at Loras Loras Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 Bethel * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Lakeland Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic @ Eau Claire, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Dominican (Ill.) Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic @ Eau Claire, Wis. W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 at St. Olaf * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 St. Catherine * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 at Augsburg * L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at St. Thomas * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 04 at Wis.-Stout L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 Carleton * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 at Macalester * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 14 vs. Wis.-Oshkosh @ Eau Claire L, 3-2 Final
  at Wis.-Eau Claire Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 vs. Minn.-Morris Sandy Shumacher Memorial Tournament @ Eau Claire, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Northwestern (Minn.) Sandy Shumacher Memorial Tournament @ Eau Claire, Wis. L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 Buena Vista W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 Concordia * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Saint Benedict * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 at Hamline * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Saint Mary's * L, 3-2 Final
 
November
Thu., Nov. 03 St. Thomas % Match 4 - MIAC Semifinals W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 Bethel MIAC Playoff Championship W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Nov. 10 vs. Wartburg % NCAA Tournament - First Round @ St. Paul, Minn. (Northwestern) W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 11 vs. Cal Lutheran % NCAA Tournament Second Round @ St. Paul, Minn. L, 3-0 Final
Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 Lowest Remaining Seed   Highest Remaining Seed   Match 5 - MIAC Championship
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event