2016 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 19-11
Pct. .633
Conf. 6-5
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 5-7
Neutral 6-1
Matches 30
Kills per set 12.65
Hitting % .206
Assists per set 11.76
Blocks per set 1.91
Service Aces per set 1.29
Digs per set 17.05
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 Neb. Wesleyan Bethel Invitational W, 3-1 Final
  Willamette Bethel Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 Wartburg Bethel Invitational W, 3-1 Final
  Wheaton (Ill.) Bethel Invitational W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 Minn.-Morris W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 vs. Aurora @ Stevens Point, Wis. W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Ripon UW-Platteville Tournament @ Platteville, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point UW-Platteville Tournament @ Platteville, Wis. L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Saint Benedict UW-Stevens Point Tournament @ Stevens Point, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 at Gustavus * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 at Wis.-Eau Claire Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. St. Norbert Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic @ Eau Claire, Wis. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Wis.-Stout Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic @ Eau Claire, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 at Carleton * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 Northwestern (Minn.) L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Saint Benedict * L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 at Saint Mary's % 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 30 at St. Catherine * W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Hamline * W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 06 Concordia * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Wartburg L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 St. Olaf * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Augsburg * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 at Saint Mary's * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 St. Thomas * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 at Macalester * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 vs. Millikin UW-Whitewater Tournament @ Whitewater, Wis. W, 3-2 Final
  at Wis.-Whitewater UW-Whitewater Tournament L, 3-1 Final
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 at Saint Mary's % Match 1 - MIAC Quarterfinals W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Nov. 03 at Augsburg % Match 3 - MIAC Semifinals W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 at Gustavus MIAC Playoff Championship L, 3-1 Final
Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 Lowest Remaining Seed   Highest Remaining Seed   Match 5 - MIAC Championship
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event