2016 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 22-9
Pct. .710
Conf. 9-2
Pct. .818
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-2
Away 7-2
Neutral 11-5
Matches 31
Kills per set 12.02
Hitting % .211
Assists per set 11.18
Blocks per set 2.43
Service Aces per set 1.24
Digs per set 17.87
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. Birmingham-Southern Emory Tournament @ Atlanta, Ga. L, 3-2 Final
  at Emory Emory Classic L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) Emory Tournament @ Atlanta, Ga. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Wis.-Oshkosh @ Atlanta, Ga. W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 vs. Wis.-La Crosse Augsburg College Inviational @ Minneapolis, Minn. (AUG) L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Minn.-Morris Augsburg College Inviational @ Minneapolis, Minn. (AUG) W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Wis.-Eau Claire Augsburg Invitational @ Minneapolis, Minn. (AUG) W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Northwestern (Minn.) Augsburg College Inviational @ Minneapolis, Minn. (AUG) L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 at Saint Benedict * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic @ Eau Claire, Wis. W, 3-2 Final
  vs. St. Norbert Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic @ Eau Claire, Wis. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Lakeland Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic @ Eau Claire, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Wis.-Stout Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic @ Eau Claire, Wis. W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 St. Catherine * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Saint Mary's * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 at Hamline * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 3-2 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Gustavus * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Augsburg * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 Carleton * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 14 vs. Martin Luther Sandy Shumacher Memorial Tournament @ Eau Claire, Wis. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Minn.-Morris Sandy Shumacher Memorial Tournament @ Eau Claire, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 vs. Wis.-River Falls Sandy Shumacher Memorial Tournament @ Eau Claire, Wis. L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Wis.-Superior Sandy Shumacher Memorial Tournament @ Eau Claire, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 at St. Olaf * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Bethel * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 Concordia * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Macalester * W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 Concordia % Match 2 - MIAC Quarterfinals W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Nov. 03 at Gustavus % Match 4 - MIAC Semifinals L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Nov. 10 vs. Wis.-La Crosse % NCAA Tournament - First Round @ St. Paul, Minn. (Northwestern) L, 3-0 Final
Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 Lowest Remaining Seed   Highest Remaining Seed   Match 5 - MIAC Championship
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event