2017 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : St. Catherine

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-7
Away 2-6
Neutral 5-3
Matches 25
Kills per set 10.91
Hitting % .155
Assists per set 10.27
Blocks per set 1.63
Service Aces per set 1.90
Digs per set 16.63
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Va. Wesleyan Virginia Wesleyan Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Randolph-Macon Virginia Wesleyan Tournament @ Virginia Beach, Va. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Marymount (Va.) Virginia Wesleyan Tournament @ Virginia Beach, Va. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Goucher Virginia Wesleyan Tournament @ Virginia Beach, Va. W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 Martin Luther W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. Wis.-River Falls Macalester Invitational @ St. Paul, Minn. L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Linfield Macalester Invitational @ St. Paul, Minn. L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Wis.-Superior Macalester Invitational @ St. Paul, Minn. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Knox Macalester Invitational @ St. Paul, Minn. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 Saint Benedict * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 vs. Occidental Coe College Triangular @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa W, 3-2 Final
  at Coe Coe College Triangular L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 at Bethel * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Saint Mary's * L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 Augsburg * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 at Gustavus * L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 Wis.-Superior L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 06 at Crown (Minn.) W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 at Macalester * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 at St. Olaf * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 13 Northland W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 20 Carleton * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Hamline * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 at Concordia * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 St. Thomas * L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event