2017 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Concordia

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 0-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 2-4
Matches 10
Kills per set 10.74
Hitting % .156
Assists per set 9.92
Blocks per set 1.74
Service Aces per set 1.13
Digs per set 11.92
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 vs. St. Scholastica Kathryne Pals Legacy Tournament @ St. Paul, Minn. L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Buena Vista Kathryne Pals Legacy Tournament @ St. Paul, Minn. W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Loras Kathryne Pals Legacy Tournament @ St. Paul, Minn. L, 3-0 Final
  at Northwestern (Minn.) Kathryne Pals Legacy Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 St. Thomas * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 15 vs. St. Scholastica Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic @ Eau Claire, WI L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Chicago Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic @ Eau Claire, Wis L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Wis.-Eau Claire Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Lakeland Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic @ Eau Cliare, Wis W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 at Macalester * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 29 at Carleton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 at Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 Hamline * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 06 Minn.-Morris 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 11 at Bethel * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 13 at Minn.-Morris 7:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 16 Valley City St. 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 20 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 St. Catherine * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 at Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event