2017 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 26-7
Pct. .788
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 8-3
Neutral 11-2
Matches 31
Kills per set 13.54
Hitting % .223
Assists per set 12.44
Blocks per set 1.62
Service Aces per set 1.68
Digs per set 18.17
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Willamette Oregon Trail Classic W, 3-0 Final
  at Lewis & Clark Oregon Trail Classic W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Whitworth Oregon Trail Classic @ Newberg, Ore. W, 3-0 Final
  at George Fox Oregon Trail Classic W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. Lakeland UW-Stevens Point Invitational @ Stevens Point, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Millikin UW-Stevens Point Invitational @ Stevens Point, Wis. L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at Wis.-Stevens Point UW-Stevens Point Invitational W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Edgewood UW-Stevens Point Invitational @ Stevens Point, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 at Hamline * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 15 vs. Minn.-Morris Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic @ Eau Claire, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
  at Wis.-Eau Claire Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 vs. Chicago Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic @ Eau Claire, WI W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Lakeland Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic @ Eau Claire, WI W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 Carleton * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 22 at Bethel * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Northwestern (Minn.) L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 Macalester * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 St. Catherine * W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 at St. Olaf * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 06 vs. Wis.-La Crosse Wartburg Invitational @ Waverly, Iowa W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 vs. Luther Wartburg Invitational @ Waverly, Iowa W, 3-0 Final
  at Wartburg Wartburg Invitational W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 St. Thomas * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 17 Wis.-Stout W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 20 at Concordia * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at Saint Benedict * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 Augsburg * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 Saint Mary's * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 31 Augsburg % MIAC Playoff Quarterfinal L, 3-1 Final
 
November
Thu., Nov. 09 vs. Aurora % NCAA Tournament @ St. Paul, Minn. W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 10 vs. Wartburg % NCAA Tournament @ Roseville, Minn. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) % NCAA Tournament @ Roseville, Minn. W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Nov. 16 vs. Claremont-M-S % National Quarterfinal @ Grand Rapids, Mich. L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event