2017 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 5-4
Matches 15
Kills per set 12.79
Hitting % .216
Assists per set 12.37
Blocks per set 1.62
Service Aces per set 1.71
Digs per set 14.94
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 vs. North Central (Minn.) St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament @ Northfield, Minn. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Martin Luther St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament @ Northfield, Minn. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Bethany Lutheran St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament @ Northfield, Minn. W, 3-0 Final
  Carroll (Wis.) St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. Dubuque Dubuque Tournament @ Dubuque, Iowa L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Cornell College Dubuque Tournament @ Dubuque, Iowa W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at Loras Dubuque Tournament W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Wartburg Dubuque Tournament @ Dubuque, Iowa L, 3-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 11 Crown (Minn.) W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 Augsburg * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 15 vs. Saint Benedict UW-River Falls Invitational @ River Falls, Wis. L, 3-1 Final
  at Wis.-River Falls UW-River Falls Invitational L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point UW-River Falls Invitational @ RIVER FALLS, WIS L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Finlandia UW-River Falls Invitational @ RIVER FALLS, WI W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 at Hamline * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Macalester * 3:00 PM
Mon., Sep. 25 at Martin Luther 7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 27 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 Bethel * 3:00 PM
 
October
Mon., Oct. 02 Bethany Lutheran 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 04 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 06 vs. Maranatha Baptist UW-Oshkosh Classic @ Oshkosh, Wis. 5:30 PM
  vs. Wis.-Platteville UW-Oshkosh Classic @ Oshkosh, Wis. 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 at Wis.-Oshkosh UW-Oshkosh Classic 11:30 AM
  vs. Finlandia UW-Oshkosh Classic @ Oshkosh, Wis. 1:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 11 St. Catherine * 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 18 at North Central (Minn.) 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 20 at Saint Benedict * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 at Concordia * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 27 at Carleton * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event