2017 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 22-11
Pct. .667
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 6-5
Neutral 8-4
Matches 33
Kills per set 12.97
Hitting % .206
Assists per set 12.46
Blocks per set 1.85
Service Aces per set 1.50
Digs per set 15.13
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 vs. North Central (Minn.) St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament @ Northfield, Minn. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Martin Luther St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament @ Northfield, Minn. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Bethany Lutheran St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament @ Northfield, Minn. W, 3-0 Final
  Carroll (Wis.) St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. Dubuque Dubuque Tournament @ Dubuque, Iowa L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Cornell College Dubuque Tournament @ Dubuque, Iowa W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at Loras Dubuque Tournament W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Wartburg Dubuque Tournament @ Dubuque, Iowa L, 3-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 11 Crown (Minn.) W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 Augsburg * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 15 vs. Saint Benedict UW-River Falls Invitational @ River Falls, Wis. L, 3-1 Final
  at Wis.-River Falls UW-River Falls Invitational L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point UW-River Falls Invitational @ RIVER FALLS, WIS L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Finlandia UW-River Falls Invitational @ RIVER FALLS, WI W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 at Hamline * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Macalester * W, 3-1 Final
Mon., Sep. 25 at Martin Luther W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 St. Thomas * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Bethel * W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Mon., Oct. 02 Bethany Lutheran W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 04 Gustavus * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 06 vs. Maranatha Baptist UW-Oshkosh Classic @ Oshkosh, Wis. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Wis.-Platteville UW-Oshkosh Classic @ Oshkosh, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 at Wis.-Oshkosh UW-Oshkosh Classic L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Finlandia UW-Oshkosh Classic @ Oshkosh, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 St. Catherine * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 18 at North Central (Minn.) W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 20 at Saint Benedict * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at Concordia * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 Saint Mary's * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 27 at Carleton * L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 31 Bethel MIAC Playoff Quarterfinal W, 3-1 Final
 
November
Thu., Nov. 02 at St. Thomas % MIAC Playoff Semifinal L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event