2009 Baseball Schedule

Tuesday February 10, 2009
North Central Minn.
1
Hamline
17
Tuesday, February 10
Final
North Central Minn.
0
Hamline
16
Tuesday, February 10
Final
Tuesday February 24, 2009
Wartburg
4
Tuesday, February 24
Final
Wartburg
4
Tuesday, February 24
Final
Wednesday February 25, 2009
Bethany Lutheran
5
Wednesday, February 25
Final
Concordia-St. Paul
15
Wednesday, February 25
Final
Concordia-St. Paul
8
Wednesday, February 25
Final
Jamestown
2
Bethel
1
Wednesday, February 25
Final
Jamestown
5
Bethel
4
Wednesday, February 25
Final
Thursday February 26, 2009
Wis.-Whitewater
Thursday, February 26
TBA
@ Metrodome
Friday February 27, 2009
Saturday February 28, 2009
Central (Iowa)
5
Bethel
8
Saturday, February 28
Final
@ Metrodome
Sunday March 01, 2009
Wartburg
10
Sunday, March 01
Final
@ Chandler Ariz.
St. Scholastica
3
Sunday, March 01
Final
St. Scholastica
0
Sunday, March 01
Final
Central (Iowa)
4
Sunday, March 01
Final
Monday March 02, 2009
Elmhurst
1
Monday, March 02
Final
Elmhurst
7
Monday, March 02
Final
Dickinson State
Monday, March 02
11:15 AM
Dickinson State
2
Bethel
1
Monday, March 02
Final
Grinnell
10
Monday, March 02
Final
Grinnell
0
Monday, March 02
Final
Tuesday March 03, 2009
Wis.-Stevens Point
2
Tuesday, March 03
Final
Wis.-Stevens Point
4
Tuesday, March 03
Final
Rochester Inst.
9
Tuesday, March 03
Final
@ Chandler Ariz.
Dickinson State
10
Tuesday, March 03
Final
Dickinson State
4
Tuesday, March 03
Final
Dakota St.
4
Tuesday, March 03
Final
Dakota St.
5
Tuesday, March 03
Final
Wednesday March 04, 2009
Wis.-Superior
2
Wednesday, March 04
Final
Wis.-Superior
6
Wednesday, March 04
Final
Thursday March 05, 2009
Rochester Inst.
7
Thursday, March 05
Final
@ Chandler, Ariz.
Wartburg
4
Thursday, March 05
Final
@ Chandler, Ariz.
Minn.-Morris
1
Thursday, March 05
Final
Minn.-Morris
1
Thursday, March 05
Final
Bethany Lutheran
2
Thursday, March 05
Final
Bethany Lutheran
1
Thursday, March 05
Final
Friday March 06, 2009
Dakota St.
3
Friday, March 06
Final
@ Chandler, Ariz.
Dakota St.
10
Friday, March 06
Final
@ Chandler, Ariz.
Mayville State
4
Friday, March 06
Final
Mayville State
0
Friday, March 06
Final
Wis.-Whitewater
2
Friday, March 06
Final
Wis.-Whitewater
5
Friday, March 06
Final
Saturday March 07, 2009
Dickinson
8
Saturday, March 07
Final
@ Chandler, Ariz.
Loras
4
Saturday, March 07
Final
Loras
3
Saturday, March 07
Final
Sunday March 08, 2009
Wartburg
6
Sunday, March 08
Final
Wartburg
0
Sunday, March 08
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
11
Sunday, March 08
Final - 10 innings
@ Phoenix, Arizona
Monday March 09, 2009
Luther
12
Monday, March 09
Final
Luther
9
Monday, March 09
Final
Thursday March 12, 2009
Dickinson
3
Thursday, March 12
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Dickinson
9
Thursday, March 12
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Friday March 13, 2009
Monmouth
5
Friday, March 13
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Monmouth
5
Friday, March 13
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Saturday March 14, 2009
Central (Iowa)
4
Bethel
5
Saturday, March 14
Final
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
Wheaton (Ill.)
12
Saturday, March 14
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Wheaton (Ill.)
4
Saturday, March 14
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
North Park
7
Saturday, March 14
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Buena Vista
11
Saturday, March 14
Final
Buena Vista
7
Saturday, March 14
Final
Bethel
7
Babson
10
Saturday, March 14
Final - 9 innings
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Game 1
Bethel
2
Babson
7
Saturday, March 14
Final
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Game 2
Sunday March 15, 2009
Johns Hopkins
18
Sunday, March 15
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
New Paltz St.
10
Sunday, March 15
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
New Paltz St.
2
Sunday, March 15
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Monday March 16, 2009
Plattsburgh St.
10
Bethel
17
Monday, March 16
Final
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
Plattsburgh St.
7
Bethel
8
Monday, March 16
Final
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
Wis.-La Crosse
12
Monday, March 16
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Wis.-La Crosse
11
Monday, March 16
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Western New Eng.
11
Monday, March 16
Final
@ RussMatt Invitational - Chandler, Ariz.
Wednesday March 18, 2009
Knox
4
Wednesday, March 18
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Knox
9
Wednesday, March 18
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Wis.-La Crosse
3
Wednesday, March 18
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Wis.-La Crosse
8
Wednesday, March 18
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Centenary
5
Wednesday, March 18
Final
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Grinnell
6
Wednesday, March 18
Final
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Thursday March 19, 2009
Southwest Minn. St.
7
Bethel
8
Thursday, March 19
Final
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
Southwest Minn. St.
12
Bethel
4
Thursday, March 19
Final
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
Dickinson State
16
Thursday, March 19
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Dickinson State
17
Thursday, March 19
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Utica
6
Thursday, March 19
Final
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Utica
10
Thursday, March 19
Final
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
New Paltz St.
1
Thursday, March 19
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz.
New Paltz St.
6
Thursday, March 19
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Friday March 20, 2009
Fredonia St.
11
Bethel
1
Friday, March 20
Final
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
Wm. Paterson
4
Friday, March 20
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Wm. Paterson
15
Friday, March 20
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Delaware Valley
3
Friday, March 20
Final
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Delaware Valley
7
Friday, March 20
Final
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Luther
3
Friday, March 20
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Luther
3
Friday, March 20
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Calvin
4
Hamline
13
Friday, March 20
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
St. Norbert
0
Friday, March 20
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
St. Norbert
5
Friday, March 20
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Saturday March 21, 2009
Wis.-Superior
6
Saturday, March 21
Final
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Anderson (Ind.)
4
Saturday, March 21
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Lasell
5
Bethel
14
Saturday, March 21
Final
@ (Fort Myers, FL)
Anderson (Ind.)
11
Saturday, March 21
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Luther
6
Saturday, March 21
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Luther
13
Saturday, March 21
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Lasell
7
Bethel
15
Saturday, March 21
Final
@ (Fort Myers, FL)
Worcester St.
2
Saturday, March 21
Final
@ Winter Haven, FL - Lake Myrtle Field #2
Calvin
10
Saturday, March 21
Final
Calvin
11
Saturday, March 21
Final
Knox
4
Saturday, March 21
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Knox
1
Saturday, March 21
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Worcester St.
1
Saturday, March 21
Final
@ Winter Haven, FL - Lake Myrtle Field #1
Sunday March 22, 2009
Luther
15
Sunday, March 22
Final
@ Chandler Ariz.
Luther
11
Sunday, March 22
Final
@ Chandler Ariz.
Amherst
7
Sunday, March 22
Final
@ Chain Lakes Stadium - Winter Haven, FL
Bethel
5
Otterbein
6
Sunday, March 22
Final - 9 innings
@ Florida
MIT
7
Sunday, March 22
Final
@ Chandler, Ariz. (Field #4, Snedigar Sportsplex) Greater Phoenix Invitational
Southern Me.
16
Sunday, March 22
Final
@ Chandler, Arizona
Monday March 23, 2009
Wis.-Oshkosh
3
Monday, March 23
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Wis.-Oshkosh
8
Monday, March 23
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Lawrence
2
Monday, March 23
Final
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Williams
12
Monday, March 23
Final - 9 innings
@ Snedigar Park, Chandler. Az.
Williams
6
Monday, March 23
Final
@ Snedigar Park, Chandler, Az.
Tuesday March 24, 2009
Lawrence
0
Tuesday, March 24
Final
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Lawrence
3
Tuesday, March 24
Final
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Southern Me.
17
Tuesday, March 24
Final
@ Chandler, Arizona
Kalamazoo
5
Tuesday, March 24
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Kalamazoo
8
Tuesday, March 24
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Wis.-La Crosse
5
Tuesday, March 24
Final
Southern Me.
10
Tuesday, March 24
Final
@ Chandler, Arizona
Wednesday March 25, 2009
Oberlin
7
Wednesday, March 25
Final
@ Chandler Ariz.
Oberlin
2
Wednesday, March 25
Final
@ Chandler Ariz.
Western Conn. St.
5
Wednesday, March 25
Final - 7 innings
Western Conn. St.
5
Wednesday, March 25
Final - 7 innings
@ Florida
Williams
7
Wednesday, March 25
Final
@ Gene Autry Complex, Mesa, Az.
Williams
9
Wednesday, March 25
Final - 8 innings
@ Gene Autry Complex, Mesa, Az.
Thursday March 26, 2009
Viterbo
7
Thursday, March 26
Final
Viterbo
10
Thursday, March 26
Final
Hamilton
4
Thursday, March 26
Final - 7 innings
@ Lake Myrtle Field #2, Auburndale, Fla.
Wis.-Oshkosh
3
Thursday, March 26
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Wis.-Oshkosh
3
Thursday, March 26
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Otterbein
13
Thursday, March 26
Final - 9 innings
@ Florida
Buena Vista
21
Thursday, March 26
Final
Friday March 27, 2009
Friday, March 27
Final
Friday, March 27
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh
10
Friday, March 27
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Wis.-Oshkosh
1
Friday, March 27
Final
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Friday, March 27
Final
Friday, March 27
Final
Saturday March 28, 2009
Saturday, March 28
Final
Saturday, March 28
Final
Saturday, March 28
Final
Saturday, March 28
Final
Sunday March 29, 2009
Finlandia
2
Sunday, March 29
Final
Finlandia
1
Sunday, March 29
Final
Monday March 30, 2009
Tuesday March 31, 2009
Northwestern
Tuesday, March 31
TBA
Wednesday April 01, 2009
Wednesday, April 01
TBA
Wednesday, April 01
TBA
Wednesday, April 01
TBA
Wednesday, April 01
TBA
Thursday April 02, 2009
Thursday, April 02
TBA
Thursday, April 02
TBA
Thursday, April 02
Final
Thursday, April 02
Final
Friday April 03, 2009
Hamline *
0
Bethel
11
Friday, April 03
Final
Hamline *
2
Bethel
11
Friday, April 03
Final
Friday, April 03
Final
Friday, April 03
Final
Friday, April 03
Final
Friday, April 03
Final
Friday, April 03
Final
Friday, April 03
Final
Saturday April 04, 2009
Saturday, April 04
TBA
Saturday, April 04
Final
Saturday, April 04
Final
Saturday, April 04
TBA
Saturday, April 04
TBA
Sunday April 05, 2009
St. Norbert
Sunday, April 05
TBA
Sunday, April 05
TBA
Monday April 06, 2009
Monday, April 06
TBA
Monday, April 06
TBA
Monday, April 06
TBA
Tuesday April 07, 2009
North Central Minn.
4
Tuesday, April 07
Final
North Central Minn.
5
Tuesday, April 07
Final
Tuesday, April 07
Final
Tuesday, April 07
Final
Tuesday, April 07
Final
Bethel *
7
Tuesday, April 07
Final
Tuesday, April 07
Final
Tuesday, April 07
Final
Tuesday, April 07
Final
Tuesday, April 07
Final
Tuesday, April 07
Final
Tuesday, April 07
Final
Wednesday April 08, 2009
Wednesday, April 08
TBA
Northwestern
Wednesday, April 08
TBA
Wednesday, April 08
Final
Hamline *
2
Wednesday, April 08
Final
North Central Minn.
5
Wednesday, April 08
Final
Thursday April 09, 2009
Thursday, April 09
TBA
Valley City State
Thursday, April 09
TBA
Friday April 10, 2009
Friday, April 10
Final
Friday, April 10
Final
Friday, April 10
Final
Friday, April 10
Final
Saturday April 11, 2009
Saturday, April 11
Final
Saturday, April 11
Final
Saturday, April 11
Final
Saturday, April 11
Final
Saturday, April 11
Final
Saturday, April 11
Final
Saturday, April 11
Final
Saturday, April 11
Final
Saturday, April 11
TBA
Monday April 13, 2009
Luther
8
Monday, April 13
Final
Luther
6
Monday, April 13
Final
Minn.-Crookston
Monday, April 13
TBA
Tuesday April 14, 2009
Tuesday, April 14
TBA
Bethany Lutheran
Tuesday, April 14
TBA
Wis.-Superior
10
Tuesday, April 14
Final
Northwestern
13
Bethel
12
Tuesday, April 14
Final
Northwestern
6
Bethel
7
Tuesday, April 14
Final
Wednesday April 15, 2009
Wednesday, April 15
Final
Wednesday, April 15
Final
Wednesday, April 15
Final
Wednesday, April 15
Final
Wednesday, April 15
Final
Wednesday, April 15
Final
Wednesday, April 15
Final
Wednesday, April 15
Final
Wednesday, April 15
Final
Wednesday, April 15
Final
Northwestern
4
Wednesday, April 15
Final
Thursday April 16, 2009
Thursday, April 16
TBA
Friday April 17, 2009
Friday, April 17
Final
Friday, April 17
Final
Saturday April 18, 2009
Saturday, April 18
Final
Saturday, April 18
Final
Saturday, April 18
Final
Saturday, April 18
Final
Saturday, April 18
Final
Saturday, April 18
Final
Saturday, April 18
Final
Saturday, April 18
Final
North Dakota
21
Saturday, April 18
Final
North Dakota
9
Saturday, April 18
Final
Saturday, April 18
Final
Saturday, April 18
Final
Sunday April 19, 2009
Wis.-Stout
Sunday, April 19
TBA
Monday April 20, 2009
Monday, April 20
Final
Monday, April 20
Final
Tuesday April 21, 2009
Tuesday, April 21
Final
Tuesday, April 21
Final
Tuesday, April 21
Final
Tuesday, April 21
Final
Tuesday, April 21
Final
Tuesday, April 21
Final
Tuesday, April 21
Final
Tuesday, April 21
Final
Tuesday, April 21
Final
Tuesday, April 21
Final
Wis.-La Crosse
15
Tuesday, April 21
Final
Wis.-La Crosse
4
Tuesday, April 21
Final
Wednesday April 22, 2009
Bethany Lutheran
Wednesday, April 22
TBA
Hamline
12
Northwestern
3
Wednesday, April 22
Final
Thursday April 23, 2009
Finlandia
0
Thursday, April 23
Final
Finlandia
0
Thursday, April 23
Final
Saturday April 25, 2009
Saturday, April 25
Final
Saturday, April 25
Final
Saturday, April 25
Final
Saturday, April 25
Final
Saturday, April 25
Final
Saturday, April 25
Final
Saturday, April 25
Final
Saturday, April 25
Final
Saturday, April 25
Final
Saturday, April 25
Final
Sunday April 26, 2009
Sunday, April 26
TBA
Monday April 27, 2009
Winona St.
Monday, April 27
TBA
Monday, April 27
TBA
Tuesday April 28, 2009
Crown (Minn.)
Tuesday, April 28
TBA
Tuesday, April 28
Final
Tuesday, April 28
Final
Tuesday, April 28
Final
Tuesday, April 28
Final
Minnesota
3
Tuesday, April 28
Final
Wednesday April 29, 2009
Wednesday, April 29
TBA
Wednesday, April 29
Final
Wednesday, April 29
Final
Thursday April 30, 2009
Bethany Lutheran
Thursday, April 30
TBA
Thursday, April 30
Final
Hamline *
6
Thursday, April 30
Final
Thursday, April 30
Final
Thursday, April 30
Final
Thursday, April 30
Final
Thursday, April 30
Final
Saturday May 02, 2009
Saturday, May 02
Final
Saturday, May 02
Final
Saturday, May 02
Final
Saturday, May 02
Final
Saturday, May 02
Final
Saturday, May 02
Final
Saturday, May 02
Final
Saturday, May 02
Final
North Dakota
11
Saturday, May 02
Final
North Dakota
12
Saturday, May 02
Final
Sunday May 03, 2009
St. Scholastica
3
Sunday, May 03
Final
Monday May 04, 2009
Minn.-Morris
7
Monday, May 04
Final
Minn.-Morris
4
Monday, May 04
Final
Monday, May 04
Final
Monday, May 04
Final
Tuesday May 05, 2009
Northwestern
2
Tuesday, May 05
Final
Tuesday, May 05
Final
Tuesday, May 05
Final
Friday May 08, 2009
Hamline *
3
Friday, May 08
Final
@ Northfield, Minn. (Sechler)
Friday, May 08
Final
@ Dundas, Minn.
Saturday May 09, 2009
Saturday, May 09
Final
@ Dundas, Minn.
Saturday, May 09
Final
@ Northfield, Minn.
Sunday May 10, 2009
Sunday, May 10
Final
@ Dundas, Minn
Sunday, May 10
Final
@ Dundas, Minn.
Wednesday May 13, 2009
Beloit
1
Wednesday, May 13
Final - 11 innings
@ Oshkosh, Wis. NCAA Midwest Regional
Wis.-Stevens Point
4
Wednesday, May 13
Final - 17 innings
@ Oshkosh, Wis. NCAA Midwest Regional
Thursday May 14, 2009
St. Norbert
4
Thursday, May 14
Final
@ Oshkosh, Wis. NCAA Midwest Regional
St. Scholastica
4
Thursday, May 14
Final
@ Oshkosh, Wis. NCAA Midwest Regional
Friday May 15, 2009
Friday, May 15
Final
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Wis.-Stevens Point
0
Friday, May 15
Final
@ Oshkosh, Wis. NCAA Midwest Regional
Saturday May 16, 2009
Saturday, May 16
Final
@ Oshkosh, Wis. NCAA Midwest Regional
Saturday, May 16
Final
St. Thomas wins NCAA Midwest Regional Championship
Friday May 22, 2009
Chapman
1
Friday, May 22
Final
@ Grand Chute, Wis. NCAA Division III Championships
Saturday May 23, 2009
Shenandoah
5
Saturday, May 23
Final
@ Grand Chute, Wis. NCAA Championships
Sunday May 24, 2009
Wooster
3
Sunday, May 24
Final
@ Grand Chute, Wis. 2009 Division III Baseball Championships
Monday May 25, 2009
Carthage
1
Monday, May 25
Final
@ Grand Chute, Wis. 2009 Division III Baseball Championships
Tuesday May 26, 2009
Wooster
4
Tuesday, May 26
Final
@ Grand Chute, Wis. 2009 Division III baseball championship
Wooster
2
Tuesday, May 26
Final - 12 innings
@ Grand Chute, Wis. 2009 Division III Baseball Championships
* Conference