2009 Baseball Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 43-13
Pct. .768
Conf. 19-7
Pct. .731
Streak Won 3
Home 15-3
Away 9-4
Neutral 19-6
Games 2
Runs 15
Batting Avg. .311
On Base % .409
Slugging % .432
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
St. Scholastica
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sun Mar 01
vs
St. Scholastica
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
Wis.-Whitewater
Final
W, 9-2
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
Wis.-Whitewater
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Worcester St.
@ Winter Haven, FL - Lake Myrtle Field #2
Final
W, 6-2
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Worcester St.
@ Winter Haven, FL - Lake Myrtle Field #1
Final
W, 5-1
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
Amherst
@ Chain Lakes Stadium - Winter Haven, FL
Final
W, 8-7
N
Mon Mar 23
vs
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Final
W, 6-3
N
Mon Mar 23
vs
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Final
W, 15-8
N
Wed Mar 25
vs
Western Conn. St.
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-5
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Western Conn. St.
@ Florida
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-5
N
Thu Mar 26
vs
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Final
W, 12-3
N
Thu Mar 26
vs
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Final
L, 3-2
N
Sat Mar 28
at
Bethel *
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Bethel *
Final
W, 10-3
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
TBA
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 11-5
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 11-5
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
W, 6-2
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
W, 13-2
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 9-7
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 7-5
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Wis.-Stout
TBA
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Final
L, 9-1
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
W, 7-4
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Minnesota
Final
W, 6-3
A
Wed Apr 29
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Wed Apr 29
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
May
Sat May 02
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sat May 02
vs
Final
W, 11-2
H
Sun May 03
at
St. Scholastica
Final
W, 4-3
A
Tue May 05
vs
Northwestern
Final
W, 8-2
H
Fri May 08
vs
@ Dundas, Minn.
Final
W, 15-3
N
Sat May 09
vs
@ Dundas, Minn.
Final
W, 4-3
N
Sun May 10
vs
@ Dundas, Minn
Final
L, 19-1
N
Sun May 10
vs
@ Dundas, Minn.
Final
L, 8-0
N
Wed May 13
vs
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Oshkosh, Wis. NCAA Midwest Regional
Final - 17 innings
W, 5-4
N
Thu May 14
vs
St. Scholastica
@ Oshkosh, Wis. NCAA Midwest Regional
Final
W, 8-4
N
Fri May 15
vs
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Final
L, 5-2
N
Fri May 15
vs
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Oshkosh, Wis. NCAA Midwest Regional
Final
W, 6-0
N
Sat May 16
vs
@ Oshkosh, Wis. NCAA Midwest Regional
Final
W, 11-2
N
Sat May 16
at
St. Thomas wins NCAA Midwest Regional Championship
Final
W, 5-0
A
Fri May 22
vs
Chapman
@ Grand Chute, Wis. NCAA Division III Championships
Final
W, 9-1
N
Sat May 23
vs
Shenandoah
@ Grand Chute, Wis. NCAA Championships
Final
W, 16-5
N
Sun May 24
vs
Wooster
@ Grand Chute, Wis. 2009 Division III Baseball Championships
Final
L, 3-0
N
Mon May 25
vs
Carthage
@ Grand Chute, Wis. 2009 Division III Baseball Championships
Final
W, 3-1
N
Tue May 26
vs
Wooster
@ Grand Chute, Wis. 2009 Division III baseball championship
Final
W, 6-4
N
Tue May 26
vs
Wooster
@ Grand Chute, Wis. 2009 Division III Baseball Championships
Final - 12 innings
W, 3-2
N
* Conference