2009 Baseball Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 8-28
Pct. .222
Conf. 2-18
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-13
Away 2-11
Neutral 3-4
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Thu Feb 26
vs
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Metrodome
TBA
N
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Dakota St.
Final
L, 4-1
H
Tue Mar 03
vs
Dakota St.
Final
L, 5-4
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
Dickinson
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Final
L, 3-1
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Dickinson
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Final
L, 9-3
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Monmouth
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Final
L, 5-2
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Monmouth
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Final
W, 7-5
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
North Park
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Final
L, 7-3
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
New Paltz St.
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Final
W, 11-10
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
New Paltz St.
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Final
W, 6-2
N
Tue Mar 24
at
Wis.-La Crosse
Final
W, 6-5
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Viterbo
Final
L, 7-2
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Viterbo
Final
L, 10-8
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 7-5
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 6-5
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
TBA
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 6-0
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 6-5
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 7-6
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 6-0
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
Mon Apr 13
at
Luther
Final
L, 8-3
A
Mon Apr 13
at
Luther
Final
L, 6-5
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
L, 8-7
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Bethel *
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Bethel *
Final
L, 7-5
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 13-1
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 15-6
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Finlandia
Final
W, 10-0
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Finlandia
Final
W, 16-0
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 13-2
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Mon Apr 27
at
Winona St.
TBA
A
Wed Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Wed Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
* Conference