2009 Baseball Schedule : Hamline

Overall 22-18
Pct. .550
Conf. 13-9
Pct. .591
Streak Won 1
Home 11-6
Away 6-5
Neutral 5-7
Games 2
Runs 19
Batting Avg. .236
On Base % .403
Slugging % .455
Home Runs -
February
Tue Feb 10
vs
North Central Minn.
Final
W, 17-1
H
Tue Feb 10
vs
North Central Minn.
Final
W, 16-0
H
Wed Feb 25
vs
Bethany Lutheran
Final
W, 6-5
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Central (Iowa)
Final
W, 7-4
H
Wed Mar 04
vs
Wis.-Superior
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Mar 04
vs
Wis.-Superior
Final
L, 6-4
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Calvin
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Final
W, 13-4
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Luther
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Final
L, 6-1
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Luther
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Final
L, 13-1
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
MIT
@ Chandler, Ariz. (Field #4, Snedigar Sportsplex) Greater Phoenix Invitational
Final
L, 7-6
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
Southern Me.
@ Chandler, Arizona
Final
L, 16-9
N
Wed Mar 25
vs
Williams
@ Gene Autry Complex, Mesa, Az.
Final
L, 7-6
N
Wed Mar 25
vs
Williams
@ Gene Autry Complex, Mesa, Az.
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-8
N
Thu Mar 26
vs
Buena Vista
Final
L, 21-1
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 9-5
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 9-7
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Bethel *
TBA
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Bethel *
Final
L, 11-0
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Bethel *
Final
L, 11-2
A
Sat Apr 04
at
TBA
A
Mon Apr 06
at
TBA
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-6
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Final
W, 6-0
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Northwestern
TBA
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
L, 8-5
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
L, 14-2
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 18-3
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
W, 9-6
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
W, 8-0
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 9-1
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Northwestern
Final
W, 12-3
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 8-4
H
Thu Apr 30
at
Final
W, 5-2
A
Thu Apr 30
at
Final
L, 30-6
A
May
Sat May 02
vs
Final
L, 8-7
H
Sat May 02
vs
Final
W, 11-4
H
Fri May 08
vs
@ Northfield, Minn. (Sechler)
Final
L, 11-3
N
Sat May 09
vs
@ Northfield, Minn.
Final
W, 8-1
N
* Conference